email logo twitter logo facebook logo

This Petersfield weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Friendly fixtures for season 2020.

Where the opposing team has a website a hotlink is provided, simply click on the team name and a new page will open. Similarly where there is a match report, click on the hotlink in the result field. (Note: Sunday matches may be limited overs or timed).

Date Opponents Venue Time Result
Sat 11-Jul Liss Home 1pm Lost
Sat 18-Jul East Meon Home 1pm Lost
Sat 25-Jul Liphook Home 1pm Postponed
Sun 26-Jul Hawkley Home 2pm Won
Sat 1-Aug Rowner Home 1pm Won
Sun 2-Aug Not the MCC Home 2pm Cancelled
Sat 8-Aug Liphook Home 1pm
Sun 9-Aug Greyshott Home 2pm
Sun 16-Aug BBC Bush Men Home 2pm
Thu 20-Aug Gentlemen of Bedales (20/20) Home 6pm
Sat 22-Aug Knowle Village Home 1pm
Sun 23-Aug Ancient Mariners CC Home 2pm
Thu 27-Aug Queens Head (20/20) Home 6pm
Sat 29-Aug Liphook Away 1pm
Sun 30-Aug Rain Men Home 2pm
Sun 6-Sept Tichborne Home 1pm