email logo twitter logo facebook logo

clubmark

chance to shine

Under 11 squad page.

The photo on the left was taken after the Under 11's found out that they had won the league! Proof can be seen by clicking on this link.

Training for the Under 11 squad takes place over the summer on a Monday evening at the ground from 6pm until 7pm.

The Under 11 squad is managed by Jhon Cosgrove. His phone number is 07811-464442.












Fixtures for U11 league side for 2017 (SEHCA)

Weekend matches start at 10am and evening matches at 6pm unless otherwise specified.

Date Opponents Ground Result/Report
Fri 19th May Havant B Home Postponed - Rain
Fri 26th May Liphook B Home Lost
Wed 31st May Emsworth Away Won
Fri 9th June Liss Home Lost
Sun 11th June Hambledon B Away Lost
Sun 18th June Hambledon C Away Postponed
Sun 25th June Liphook B Away Lost
Fri 30th June Havant B Home Won
Fri 7th July Purbrook Home Lost
Sun 9th July Havant B Away Won
Fri 21st July Emsworth Home Abandoned
Fri 28th July Hambledon C Away Rained off