email logo twitter logo facebook logo

Committee meetings

The executive committee meets usually once per month. During the season the meetings are either held in the clubhouse or the Harrow, outside of the season they are held in The Harrow.

Next meeting.

The next meeting is to be determined. Once decided the agenda will be circulated via email to the committee members.

Minutes of meetings.

Minutes of meetings are circulated to the committee via email. Approved minutes will be posted in the clubhouse.

The most recent Annual General Meeting of the club was held on Tuesday 6th November 2018. The minutes of the 2016 AGM, including the various reports, are now available here.

Executive Committee members

Name Responsibility Contact phone email
Tony LewisPresident01730-263925
Rollo WicksteedChairman01730-262706
Graham HughesVice-Chair
Ian CampbellSecretary01730-269331
Chris ElseyTreasurer01730-267154
Tom MercerFixtures Secretary07850-080839
John SmithClub Captain07738-933234
Amanda BellChild Welfare Officer07725-974202
Jhon CosgroveSocial/Fundraising07811-464442
Ed Ellis2ndXI Captain07786-577217
Stuart SmithAshurst League
James KiddleGroundsman
Tom McCubbinEvents/Bar